In Profile Settings, you can configure whether users can edit their own profile and read other userâ€™s profile in Friend List or not.
Enable profile editing
If checked this option, users are allowed to edit their own profile in Friend List->settings->Profile. Otherwise this part will be hidden.
Note: Only after you integrate a user database with 123 Web Messenger, can you set the registration url.
Show profile in popup menu
If you checked this option, there will be a profile quick link in the menu which popup when a username is chosen. Otherwise it wonâ€™t be there.