The options in View Setting decide showing some items or not.
If â€œforce loginâ€ is checked, then there will be no â€œcancelâ€ button during the login process.
Show guest checkbox
If you select this checkbox, then guest-login will be tolerated, otherwise only registered members are allowed to login and use the IM.
Select guest checkbox by default
Check it here then guest-login will be recommended, of course registered members can also uncheck it manually to enter username and password.
Show â€œonlineâ€ tab
If you check it here, there will be a tab â€œOnlineâ€ next to â€œFriendsâ€ in the Friend List, showing all the online users. Otherwise there will only be friend list.
Show â€œlogoutâ€ button below user status
If checked, then there will be a â€œlogoutâ€ button below user status. Otherwise users can not logout unless exiting the whole system of the IM.
Show "add" button to add a friend
If checked, an â€œadd friendâ€ button will show on the bottom left of the Friend List panel so that the end users may add contact easily. Otherwise it will be invisible.